New album “Heavy Entertainment Show” on November 4th 2016


Robbie Williams has announced the upcoming release of his first new album since 2013.

The intriguingly-titled Heavy Entertainment Show is scheduled to drop on 4 November, featuring songs co-written by the big-hitting likes of Ed Sheeran, Brandon Flowers, John Grant and of course, his long-term collaborator Guy Chambers.

News of the record first broke during The X Factor ad break on Saturday night, when a 40-second clip soundtracked by the title track saw Williams dressed as a boxer in the ring, fighting as both opponents.

Robbie Williams Heavy Entertainment ShowThe album playlist:

  1. Heavy Entertainment Show
  2. Party Like A Russian
  3. Mixed Signals
  4. Love My Life
  5. Motherfucker
  6. Bruce Lee
  7. Sensitive
  8. David’s Song
  9. Pretty Woman
  10. Hotel Crazy (suet z Rufus Wainwright)
  11. Sensational

Deluxe version have got 5 extra songs:

  1. When You Know
  2. Time on Earth
  3. I Don’t Want to Hurt You (duet z Johnen Grantem)
  4. Best Intentions
  5. Marry Me

Related posts: